Tennessee High School Speech and Drama League

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Board of Directors

Suzanne Terry, State Chair

Rick Marshall, Assistant Chair

Morristown West
One Trojan Trail
Morristown, TN

(423) 736-3660
sterry@hcboe.net

Science Hill
1509 John Exum Pkwy
Johnson City, TN

(423) 323-2161
marshallr@jcschools.org

 

District I

Kevin Rogers, Director

Jeff Robbins, Representative

Bartlett High School
5688 Woodlawn Street
Bartlett, TN 38134

(901) 569-0333
krogers@bartlettschools.org

Collierville High School
1101 N, Byhalia Rd
Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 861-4023
robbinsj@scsk12.org

District II

Linda Starnes, Director

Emily Higdon, Representative

Portland High School
600 College Street
Portland, TN 37148

(615) 325-9201
Linda.Starnes@sumnerschools.org

White House High School
508 Tyree Springs Road
White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-3761
Emily.higdon@sumnerschools.org

District III

Sarah Kieffner, Director

Matt Grimes, Representative

Father Ryan High School
700 Norwood Drive
Nashville, TN 37204

(615) 383-4200
stkieffner@gmail.com

Brentwood High School
5304 Murray Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 472-4221
james.grimes@wcs.edu

District IV

Lucy Boydston, Director

Danielle Smallwood, Representative

Soddy-Daisy High School
618 Sequoyah Access Road
Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

(423) 332-8828, ext. 3233
yazoo84@netscape.net boydston_maria@hcde.org

Seymour High School
732 Boyds Creek Rd
Seymour, Tennessee 37865

(865) 577-7040
daniellesmallwood@sevier.org

District V

Rick Marshall, Director

Peggy Russell, Representative

Science Hill High School
1509 John Exum Parkway
Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 323-2161
marshallr@jcschools.org

Sullivan East
4180 Weaver Pile
Bluff City, TN 37618

(423) 354-1000
prussell@gmail.com

THSSDL Mailing Address

THSSDL

Dr. Mike Gotcher PO Box 5176
Tenn Tech University
Cookeville, TN 38505

(931) 372-6161

For general information email Dr. Mike Gotcher at mgotcher@
tntech.edu.